Select a related page to view.

 Weald Parish Council




Weald Parish Council
Tel: 01732 453943
Members of the Parish Council
Mrs Cathrin Beddoe
Mr Graham Davie
Mr David Marchant
Mrs Lucy Harris
Mrs Rosie Wood
Mrs Jan Mannering
Mr John Blackman
The following posts will be held by members of the Parish Council during the year 20011/12
Chairman                                                                      Rosie Wood
Vice Chairman                                                             Graham Davie
Planning Committee                                                  All Members
Footpath Committee                                                  All Members
Recreation Ground, Tennis Courts and
Play Area Committee                                                 Graham Davie
     David Marchant
Recreation Facilities Committee                             Graham Davie
                                                                                         Rosie Wood
                                                                                         David Marchant
Allotments, Village Green and Memorial
Hall Field Committee                                                 Cathrin Beddoe
                                                                                        Lucy Harris
                                                                                        Rosie Wood
                                                                                        Jan Mannering
Finance Committee                                                   Rosie Wood
                                                                                        Graham Davie
                                                                                        David Marchant
KALC Representatives                                            Graham Davie
Burial Ground Representatives                             Rosie Wood
                                                                                        Lucy Harris
CPRE Representative                                               Cathrin Beddoe
Memorial Hall Management
Committee Representative                                      Rosie Wood
Weald Community Primary School
Minor Authority Representative                             David Marchant